This website uses cookies. For more information click here

FREE
NEWSLETTER

BTJ Media-Plan 2017 PDF download

BTJ free PDF archive

Contact

Contact

Publication date: 2013-01-24

Tags: contact

We will be pleased to answer all your inquiries, hear out any information you want to share with us, talk about advertising/sponsorship possibilities, media partnerships and other potential fields of cooperation.

General address
Baltic Press Ltd.
8 Pułaskiego Street
81-368 Gdynia, Poland

Tel.: +48 58 627 23 94
Tel.: +48 58 627 23 95
Fax: +48 58 621 69 66

Internet: www.baltictransportjournal.com

E-mail: office@baltictransportjournal.com


President of the Board: Bogdan Ołdakowski - office@baltictransportjournal.com

Managing Director: Przemysław Opłocki - po@baltic-press.com


Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief: Przemysław Myszka – przemek@baltictransportjournal.com

Executive Editor: Marek Błuś - marek@baltictransportjournal.com

Content Editor: Maciej Kniter – maciej@baltictransportjournal.com

Assistant Editor: Ewelina Kroll – ewelina@baltictransportjournal.com

Proofreading Editor - Alison Nissen - alison@baltictransportjournal.com


Marketing & Sales (advertising, trade fairs, conferences)

Head of Marketing & Sales: Przemysław Opłocki – po@baltic-press.com

Media & Commercial Partnerships: Aleksandra Plis– aleksandra@baltictransportjournal.com


Art Director/DTP

Danuta Sawicka - danuta@baltictransportjournal.com

Print

PARTNERS

Baltic Ports Organization

PARTNERSHIP
EVENTS

Grain & Maritime Days

Grain & Maritime Days

23-27 May 2017 • UA/Odessa

Digital Ship Maritime Big Data Forum

Digital Ship Maritime Big Data Forum

30 May 2017 • NO/Oslo

Maritime Day

Maritime Day

1 June 2017 • FI/Mariehamn

ESPO 2017 Annual Conference

ESPO 2017 Annual Conference

1-2 June 2017 • ES/Barcelona

UniMerchants Grain Academy

UniMerchants Grain Academy

1-2 June 2017 • PL/Gdynia

SIL 2017

SIL 2017

6-8 June 2017 • ES/Barcelona 

European Environmental Ports Conference 2017

European Environmental Ports Conference 2017

7-8 June 2017 • BE/Antwerp

See more